

Annexe No. 1

1

List of EHEA countries:

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Montenegro, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Georgia, Netherlands, Croatia, Iceland, Ireland, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Hungary, Malta, Moldova, Germany, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Austria, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, United Kingdom, Serbia, Holy See, Spain, Switzerland, Sweden, Italy, Turkey, Ukraine.

List of countries from which academic degree recognition clauses are available:

Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, China, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Netherlands, Croatia, Ireland, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Latvia, Luxembourg, Hungary, Malta, Germany, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Austria, Romania, Russia, Slovenia, United Kingdom, Spain, Switzerland, Sweden, Italy, Ukraine

<u>List of countries with which a bilateral agreement on mutual recognition of education documents has been concluded:</u>

Czech Republic, China, Croatia, Hungary, Germany, Poland, Romania, Russia, Ukraine.