Leadership of university

Rector

Rector

Dr.h.c. prof. Ing. Tatiana Čorejová, PhD.
e-mail: rektor@uniza.sk
tel.: 041 513 51 01

First Vice-Rector and Vice-Rector for Education

First Vice-Rector and Vice-Rector for Education

doc. Ing. Milan Trunkvalter, PhD.
e-mail: Milan.Trunkvalter@uniza.sk
tel.: 041 513 51 50

Vice-Rector for Science and Research

Vice-Rector for Science and Research

prof. Ing. Ján Čelko, CSc.
e-mail: Jan.Celko@uniza.sk
tel.: 041 513 51 40

Vice-Rector for International Relations and Marketing

Vice-Rector for International Relations and Marketing

doc. Ing. Jozef Ristvej, PhD.
e-mail: Jozef.Ristvej@uniza.sk
tel.: 041 513 51 30

Vice-Rector for Development

Vice-Rector for Development

prof. Ing. Jozef Jandačka, PhD.
e-mail: Jozef.Jandacka@uniza.sk
tel.: 041 513 51 20

Vice-Rector for Information Systems

Vice-Rector for Information Systems

prof. Ing. Karol Matiaško, PhD.
e-mail: Karol.Matiasko@uniza.sk
tel.: 041 513 51 35

Quaestor

Quaestor

Ing. Jana Gjašiková
e-mail: Jana.Gjasikova@rekt.uniza.sk
tel.: 041 513 51 06

Leadership of faculties

Dean of the The Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

Dean of the The Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

prof. Dr. Ing. Milan Sága
e-mail: Milan.Saga@fstroj.uniza.sk
tel.: 041 513 25 01

Dean of the Faculty of Electrical Engineering

Dean of the Faculty of Electrical Engineering

prof. Ing. Pavol Špánik, PhD.
e-mail: Pavol.Spanik@fel.uniza.sk
tel.: 041 513 20 51

Dean of the Faculty of civil engineering

Dean of the Faculty of civil engineering

prof. Ing. Josef Vičan, CSc.
e-mail: Josef.Vican@fstav.uniza.sk
tel.: 041 513 55 00

Dean of the The Faculty of management science and informatics

Dean of the The Faculty of management science and informatics

doc. Ing. Emil Kršák, PhD.
e-mail: Emil.Krsak@fri.uniza.sk
tel.: 041 513 40 50

Dean of the Faculty of Security Engineering

Dean of the Faculty of Security Engineering

prof. Ing. Zdeněk Dvořák, PhD.
e-mail: Zdenek.Dvorak@fbi.uniza.sk
tel.: 041 513 66 00

Dean of the Faculty of Humanities

Dean of the Faculty of Humanities

doc. PaedDr. Vlasta Cabanová, PhD.
e-mail: Vlasta.Cabanova@fhv.uniza.sk
tel.: 041 513 61 00  

Zodpovedná osoba za obsah aktuálnej podstránky / Terézia Soviarová / +421 41 513 5101 / tereza.soviarova@rekt.uniza.sk

© 2016 Žilinská univerzita v Žiline. Všetky práva vyhradené.

EN Menu